Brendan Fraser looks dapper with his beautiful partner Jeanne Moore at the Gotham Awards | Daily Mail Online

    Best Feature

    Charlotte Wells, director; Adele Romanski, Amy Jackson, Barry Jenkins, Mark Ceryak, producers (A24)

    The Cathedral

    Ricky D’Ambrose, director; Graham Swon, producer (MUBI)

    Dos Estaciones

    Juan Pablo González, director; Ilana Coleman, Jamie Gonçalves, Bruna Haddad, Makena Buchanan, producers (Cinema Guild)

    Everything Everywhere All At Once 

    Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, directors; Joe Russo, Anthony Russo, Mike Larocca, Daniel Kwan, Daniel Scheinert, Jonathan Wang, producers (A24) – WINNER


    Todd Field, director; Alexandra Milchan, Scott Lambert, Todd Field, producers (Focus Features)

    Outstanding Lead Performance

    Cate Blanchett in Tár (Focus Features)

    Danielle Deadwyler in Till (United Artists Releasing / Orion Pictures) – WINNER

    Dale Dickey in A Love Song (Bleecker Street)

    Colin Farrell in After Yang (A24)

    Brendan Fraser in The Whale (A24)

    Paul Mescal in Aftersun (A24)

    Thandiwe Newton in God’s Country (IFC Films)

    Aubrey Plaza in Emily the Criminal (Roadside Attractions and Vertical Entertainment)

    Taylor Russell in Bones and All (United Artists Releasing / Metro Goldwyn Mayer Pictures)

    Michelle Yeoh in Everything Everywhere All At Once (A24)

    Outstanding Supporting Performance

    Jessie Buckley in Women Talking (United Artists Releasing / Orion Pictures)

    Raúl Castillo in The Inspection (A24)

    Hong Chau in The Whale (A24)

    Brian Tyree Henry in Causeway (Apple TV+)

    Nina Hoss in Tár (Focus Features)

    Noémie Merlant in Tár (Focus Features)

    Ke Huy Quan in Everything Everywhere All At Once (A24) – WINNER

    Mark Rylance in Bones and All (United Artists Releasing / Metro Goldwyn Mayer Pictures)

    Gabrielle Union in The Inspection (A24)

    Ben Whishaw in Women Talking (United Artists Releasing / Orion Pictures)

    Best Documentary Feature

    All That Breathes

    Shaunak Sen, director; Aman Mann, Shaunak Sen, Teddy Leifer producers (A Sideshow & Submarine Deluxe Release in Association with HBO Documentary Films) – WINNER

    All the Beauty and the Bloodshed

    Laura Poitras, director; Howard Gertler, John Lyons, Nan Goldin, Yoni Golijov, Laura Poitras, producers (NEON)

    I Didn’t See You There

    Reid Davenport, director; Keith Wilson, producer (RePort Media)

    The Territory

    Alex Pritz, director; Alex Pritz, Darren Aronofsky, Sigrid Dyekjær, Will N. Miller, Gabriel Uchida, Lizzie Gillett, producers (National Geographic Documentary Films)

    What We Leave Behind

    Iliana Sosa, director; Emma D. Miller, Isidore Bethel, producers (ARRAY)

    Romain Gavras, director; Romain Gavras, Charles-Marie Anthonioz, Mourad Belkeddar, Jean Duhamel, Nicolas Lhermitte, Ladj Ly, producers (Netflix)

    The Banshees of Inisherin

    Martin McDonagh, director; Graham Broadbent, Pete Czernin, Martin McDonagh, producers (Searchlight Pictures)

    Marie Kreutzer, director; Alexander Glehr, Johanna Scherz, Bernard Michaux, Jonas Dornbach, Janine Jackowski, Maren Ade, Jean-Christophe Reymond, producers (IFC Films)

    Decision to Leave

    Park Chan-wook, director and producer (MUBI)

    Audrey Diwan, director; Edouard Weil, Alice Girard producers (IFC Films) – WINNER

    Saint Omer

    Alice Diop, director; Toufik Ayadi, Christophe Barral, producers (Super LTD)

    Breakthrough Performer 

    Frankie Corio in Aftersun

    Kali Reis in Catch the Fair One

    Gracija Flipovic in Murina – WINNER

    Anna Diop in Nanny

    Anna Cobb in We’re All Going to the World’s Fair

    Best Screenplay

    Kogonada (After Yang)

    James Gray (Armageddon Time)

    Lena Dunham (Catherine Called Birdy)

    Todd Field (Tár) – WINNER

    Sarah Polley (Women Talking)

    Breakthrough Director 

    Charlotte Wells (Aftersun) – WINNER

    Owen Kline (Funny Pages)

    Elegance Bratton (The Inspection)

    Antoneta Alamat Kusijanovic (Murina)

    Beth De Araújo (Soft & Quiet)

    Jane Schoenbrun (We’re All Going to the World’s Fair)

    Breakthrough Non-Fiction Series 

    The Andy Warhol Diaries

    We Need to Talk About Cosby – WINNER

    Television Performers 

    Bilal Baig (Sort Of)

    Janelle James (Abbott Elementary)

    Matilda Lawler (Station Eleven)

    Britt Lower (Severance)

    Melanie Lynskey (Yellowjackets)

    Sue Ann Pien (As We See It)

    Minha Kim (Pachinko)

    Zahn McClarnon (Dark Winds)

    Ben Whishaw (This Is Going To Hurt) – WINNER

    Breakthrough Television Under 40 Minutes 

    Abbott Elementary (ABC)

    As We See It (Amazon Prime Video)

    Rap Sh!t (HBO Max)

    Somebody, Somewhere (HBO)

    Breakthrough Television Over 40 Minutes 

    Station Eleven (HBO Max)

    This Is Going To Hurt (AMC+)

    Yellowjackets (Showtime)

    This content was originally published here.

    Latest articles


    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here